I Love Stock Market - BBF

Seminar Registration

Seminars and Events conducted by the Forum for the progress of stakeholders of capital markets


Every month BBF conducts several webinars/ seminars on various market related themes which affect the member brokers and capital market, in general. The webinars/ seminars have speakers from various regulatory bodies like RBI, SEBI and MIIs


Webinar / Seminar Day/Date/Time Venue Registration Invite Presentation FAQ YouTube
SEBI Settlement Scheme for entities who had made reversal trades in the F&O segment Tuesday, 13th October 2020
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Zoom Platform
ICCL File Formats Wednesday, 7th October 2020
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
ZOOM Platform
Collection of Upfront Margins Peak margin reporting w.e.f 01-Oct-20 Tuesday, 29th September 2020
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Zoom Platform
NSDL PAYMENTS BANK: NSDL Jiffy – A whole new way of Digital Banking Friday, 25th September 2020
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Zoom Platform
Submission of Risk Assessment Template for adherence to the AML/CFT norms under PMLA Tuesday, 22nd September 2020
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Zoom Platform
NSDL Speed-E for Stock Brokers Features and Functions Friday, 18th September 2020
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Zoom Platform
CDSL Easiest for Stockbrokers Features and Functions Thursday, 17th September 2020
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Zoom Platform
BBF-CDSL Camp: Pledge Re-pledge query resolution - Ask the Depository (Slot 3) Monday, 14th September 2020
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Zoom Platform
BBF-NSDL Camp: Pledge Re-pledge query resolution - Ask the Depository (Slot 3) Monday, 14th September 2020
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Zoom Platform
BBF-CDSL Camp: Pledge Re-pledge query resolution - Ask the Depository (Slot 2) Monday, 14th September 2020
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Zoom Platform
BBF-NSDL Camp: Pledge Re-pledge query resolution - Ask the Depository (Slot 2) Monday, 14th September 2020
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Zoom Platform
BBF-CDSL Camp: Pledge Re-pledge query resolution - Ask the Depository (Slot 1) Monday, 14th September 2020
09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Zoom Platform
BBF-NSDL Camp: Pledge Re-pledge query resolution - Ask the Depository (Slot 1) Monday, 14th September 2020
09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Zoom Platform
Cash Segment Margin Reporting – Doing business without penalties Saturday, 12th September 2020
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Zoom Video Application
Cash Market Margin Collection and Reporting w.e.f 1-Sep-2020 - A review of requirements Monday, 31st August 2020
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Zoom Platform
Pledge re-pledge w.e.f. 01-Sep-2020 - A review of current preparedness and impact on Stock Broking/ Commodity Broking and DP operations Monday, 24th August 2020
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Zoom Platform
Pledge re-pledge & Cash Market Margin Collection - Impact on Stock Broking and DP operations w.e.f. 01-Aug-2020 Monday, 6th July 2020
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Zoom Video Application
Levy of Stamp Duty through Depositories w.e.f. 01-Jul-2020 – the What and How Wednesday, 1st July 2020
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
ZOOM Video | Application
Operational aspects/ features of BEST (in Hindi) Friday, 26th June 2020
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Zoom Video Application
Operational aspects/ features of BEST (in English) Thursday, 25th June 2020
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Zoom Video Application
Operational aspects/ features of BOW (in Hindi) Wednesday, 24th June 2020
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Zoom Video Application
Operational aspects/ features of BOW (in English) Tuesday, 23rd June 2020
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Zoom Video Application
FATCA and CRS compliances for Capital Market Intermediaries Monday, 22nd June 2020
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Zoom Video Application
E-DIS and other online facilities of NSDL Wednesday, 17th June 2020
05:30 PM - 06:15 PM
Zoom Video Application
E-DIS and other online facilities of CDSL Wednesday, 17th June 2020
04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Zoom Video Application
BBF Speaks : A weekly wrap of important circulars/ directions issued by Regulator/ Markets Infrastructure Institutions (MIIs) Monday, 15th June 2020
04:30 PM - 05:00 PM
ZOOM Video | Application
BBF webinar on Overview of Exchange Hosted Trading Solutions1. BEST2. BOW [in ENGLISH] Thursday, 11th June 2020
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
ZOOM Video | Application
BBF webinar on Insurance business opportunities (with BSE EBIX and CDSL) Tuesday, 9th June 2020
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
ZOOM Video | Application
BBF Speaks : A weekly wrap of important circulars/ directions issued by Regulator/ Markets Infrastructure Institutions (MIIs) Monday, 8th June 2020
04:30 PM - 05:00 PM
ZOOM Video | Application
BBF webinar on Margin Pledge/Re-pledge Operational Process at NSDL (with NSDL) Friday, 5th June 2020
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
ZOOM Video | Application
BBF Briefing - Operational aspects of uploading daily bank and funds balance (Hindi) (with BSE, MCX, MSE, NCDEX and NSE) Tuesday, 2nd June 2020
05:30 PM - 06:00 PM
ZOOM Video | Application
BBF Briefing - Operational aspects of uploading daily bank and funds balance (English) (with BSE, MCX, MSE, NCDEX and NSE) Tuesday, 2nd June 2020
04:30 PM - 05:00 PM
ZOOM Video | Application
BBF webinar on KYC, re-KYC and E-KYC (with CDSL, NSDL and SEBI) Saturday, 30th May 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ZOOM Video | Application
BBF webinar on New Framework of margin calculation (incl. for derivatives segment) w.e.f. 01-Jun-2020 (with ICCL and NCL) Thursday, 28th May 2020
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ZOOM Video | Application
BBF webinar on Pledge repledge- an overview (with CDSL) Wednesday, 27th May 2020
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ZOOM Video | Application
BBF webinar on Surveillance Frameworks(with BSE) Tuesday, 26th May 2020
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ZOOM Video | Application
BBF webinar on Cyber Security Framework for Stock Brokers and DPs (with BSE) Friday, 22nd May 2020
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ZOOM Video | Application
BBF webinar on TRADING IN RIGHTS ENTITLEMENT(RE) Wednesday, 20th May 2020
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ZOOM Video | Application
BBF webinar on FATCA and CRS compliances - An update Saturday, 16th May 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
ZOOM Video | Application
BBF webinar on COMPLIANCE REQUIREMENTS FOR STOCK BROKERS AND DPs - AN UPDATE (Repeat) Tuesday, 12th May 2020
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
ZOOM Video | Application
BBF webinar on COMPLIANCE REQUIREMENTS FOR STOCK BROKERS AND DPs - AN UPDATE Saturday, 9th May 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
ZOOM Video | Application
Expression of interest | BEST bus | Borivali to Mumbai Monday, 30th March 2020
7:30 AM - 7:35 AM
Borivali | Fort, Mumbai
Expression of interest | BEST bus | Mulund to Mumbai Monday, 30th March 2020
7:30 AM - 7:35 AM
Mulund | Fort, Mumbai
Expression of interest | BEST bus | Mumbai to Borivali Friday, 27th March 2020
5:00 PM - 5:05 PM
Fort, Mumbai | Borivali
Expression of interest | BEST bus | Mumbai to Mulund Friday, 27th March 2020
5:00 PM - 5:05 PM
Fort, Mumbai | Mulund
Seminar on Opportunities at India International Exchange Tuesday, 18th February 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
1st Floor, P. J. Towers, | Dalal Street, Fort | Mumbai 400001
Seminar on Portfolio Management / Investment Advisors - Recent Regulatory Developments / Challenges Monday, 20th January 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
1st Floor, P. J. Towers, | Dalal Street | Mumbai
BBF Compliance Seminar With focus on new Cash Market margin – procedure & norms Friday, 27th December 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
BSE International Conventional Hall | 1st Floor, BSE Building | Mumbai - 400001
Review of various Policy documents of Stockbrokers Thursday, 14th November 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
BSE International Conventional Hall | 1st Floor, BSE Building | Mumbai - 400001
Cyber Security & Cyber Resilience framework for Stock Brokers / Depository Participants Thursday, 22nd August 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
ARKAY CONVENTION CENTER | OMS Lakshana, 146, R H Road, Luz, | Mylapore, Chennai - 600004